List Calendar

Summer Camp

Date: Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Tue, Jul 25, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Drop in Workshop

Date: Tue, Jul 25, 2017, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, Jun 1 to Jul 27, 2017
Category: Educational

Summer Camp

Date: Wed, Jul 26, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Story Time

Date: Wed, Jul 26, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

Summer Camp

Date: Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Drop in Workshop

Date: Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, Jun 1 to Jul 27, 2017
Category: Educational

Summer Camp

Date: Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Tue, Aug 1, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Wed, Aug 2, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

TCM Birthday Party

Date: Wed, Aug 2, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Category: Special Events

Summer Camp

Date: Thu, Aug 3, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Fri, Aug 4, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Movie Night

Date: Fri, Aug 4, 2017, 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Fri, Jun 9 to Aug 18, 2017
Category: Movie Night

Summer Camp

Date: Mon, Aug 7, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Tue, Aug 8, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Wed, Aug 9, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Kick off to Kindergarten

Date: Wed, Aug 9, 2017, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Category: Educational

Summer Camp

Date: Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

Summer Camp

Date: Fri, Aug 11, 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and  Fri, Jun 12 to Aug 11, 2017
Category: Camp

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Movie Night

Date: Fri, Aug 18, 2017, 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Fri, Jun 9 to Aug 18, 2017
Category: Movie Night

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED for cleaning

Date: All day Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Recurs Daily, Aug 29 to Sep 1, 2017
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED for cleaning

Date: All day Wed, Aug 30, 2017 Recurs Daily, Aug 29 to Sep 1, 2017
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED for cleaning

Date: All day Thu, Aug 31, 2017 Recurs Daily, Aug 29 to Sep 1, 2017
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED for cleaning

Date: All day Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Recurs Daily, Aug 29 to Sep 1, 2017
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Sep 4, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Story Time

Date: Wed, Sep 6, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Story Time

Date: Wed, Sep 13, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Story Time

Date: Wed, Sep 20, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Story Time

Date: Wed, Sep 27, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

The Children's Ball - CIRCUS

Date: Sat, Sep 30, 2017, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Category: Special Events

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Story Time

Date: Wed, Oct 4, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

MUSEUM CLOSED

Date: All day Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Category: CLOSED

Haunted House

Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Daily, Oct 12-14, 2017
Category: Special Events

Haunted House

Date: Fri, Oct 13, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Daily, Oct 12-14, 2017
Category: Special Events

Haunted House

Date: Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Daily, Oct 12-14, 2017
Category: Special Events

MUSEUM CLOSED

Date: All day Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Category: CLOSED

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED

Story Time

Date: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Jun 7 to Dec 27, 2017
Category: Educational

Trick or Treat

Date: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Category: Special Events

CLOSED

Date: All day Mon, Oct 23, 2017 Recurs Weekly on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to May 28, 2018
Category: CLOSED